ZH JP KR
Online message
400-850-8000
Ticket



Sunriver Leisure Resort Garden is a series of theme projects of landscape city integration independently developed by Xiangyuan holding group. It is the core project of urban leisure culture and tourism products of Xiangyuan holding group. It is the representative work of Xiangyuan deeply cultivating culture and tourism industry for more than ten years and exploring the integration of culture, tourism and city.


Sunriver Leisure Resort Garden is an urban leisure eco-tourism destination based on ecology, with flowers as the theme, flower industry as the feature, family leisure, parent-child education, outdoor sports, interactive experience as the main business form, combined with local culture.



Sunriver Leisure Resort Garden in Hefei, as the first project of Xiangyuan flower world series products, was built by Xiangyuan holding group at a cost of more than 3 billion yuan. Relying on Tanchong lake and surrounding the lake, it has constructed a spatial pattern of "one lake and eight gardens", covering a total area of more than 4000 mu. Suniver Flower World Tourism Resort is an innovative and characteristic industrial zone with flower as the theme, and it is a demonstration zone of three industries linkage industry in Anhui Province.




In the later stage, Sunriver Leisure Resort Garden will take the integration of industry and city as a breakthrough, abandon the shackles of "talking about tourism on tourism and industry on industry", and build a "production, life and ecology" three in one, three wheel drive development mode through "flower industry + living life + culture, tourism and leisure".


Sunriver Leisure Resort Garden in the future The world will gradually improve the industrial layout in the region, drive the industrial development of surrounding areas, lead the structural upgrading of Feixi seedling and flower industry from the first industry to the third industry, and become a demonstration area of industry city integration in the Yangtze River Delta and even the whole country, so as to realize the goal of industry city integration of "prospering the city by industry, gathering industry by city, and industry city interaction".

祥源·花世界旅游度假区是祥源控股集团自主研发的景城一体化系列主题项目,是祥源控股集团城市休闲型文旅产品的核心项目,是祥源深耕文旅行业十余年,探索文旅与城市融合的代表作。


祥源花世界以生态为本底,以花卉为主题,以花卉产业为特色,以家庭休闲、亲子教育、户外运动、互动体验为主力业态,结合地方文化打造的都市休闲生态旅游目的地。



位于合肥的祥源·花世界旅游度假区作为祥源花世界系列产品的首个问世项目,由祥源控股集团斥资30多亿元打造,依托潭冲湖环湖而建,构建了“一湖·八园”的空间格局,总占地4000多亩。祥源·花世界旅游度假区是一座以花为主题的创新型特色产业区,是安徽省三产联动产业示范区。




后期,祥源花世界将以产城融合为突破口,摒弃“就旅游谈旅游、就产业谈产业”的桎梏,通过“花卉产业+旅居生活+文旅休闲”,构建“生产、生活、生态”三生一体、三轮驱动发展模式。


未来,祥源花世界将逐步通过导向开发、产业聚合,在区域内将完善产业布局,并辐射带动周边区域产业发展,协助肥西苗木花卉产业从一产到三产的结构性升级,成为长三角乃至全国范围内的产城融合示范区,实现“以产兴城、以城聚产、产城互动”产城融合目标。